About Us » Administration

Administration

Administration

Title Name Email
Superintendent Lou Ann Wood lwood@whitebead.net
Counselor Kelsey Williamson kwilliamson@whitebead.net
Secretary Alejandra Jimenez ajimenez@whitebead.net
Child Nutrition
Nikki Assad nassad@whitebead.net
Secretary Richelle Humphrey rhumphrey@whitebead.net
Finance Manager Amanda Rich arich@whitebead.net